点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.7

点评

    YIGUANG
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    入住这里绝不会后悔。

    早餐可以再做改善,咖啡机无水了需要及时检查。
    地点隐秘,陈设古典,传统文化非常浓郁。
    Xiaonan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月20日

    不错

    店员的服务有待提高,结账时把别的客房的消费添加进来。早餐要改进。
    洁静 温馨 私密。
    ahminne
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yangyang Qin
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    famillepanda
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日
    非常满意这次住宿,我们的房型是中国古典传统房,房间古色古香,非常漂亮。服务人员态度超级好,宝宝好喜欢ABBY小姨,ABBY的服务非常专业,酒店提供的免费皮影戏体验非常难忘,下回来北京还会选择这家酒店。
    湘敏
    cn

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月24日

    我不会再选择,住过漫心,秦唐府等四合院,不推荐这

    首先是提前付款不接受担保的政策,原来以为是房源抢手,到了以后才觉得是逼着客人先付款,不给你多的选择,有些上当受骗的感觉,不像其他大酒店那样大气。其次是进门时服务人员不主动帮助拿行礼,是我住过的三个酒店里服务最差的!第三,新风系统做的不好,地下室的房间有味儿,而且比较闷,不建议大家订地下一层。在地面的房间应该还可以,但是整个院子全封闭,空气不好。总之,服务的态度有待提高!
    位置不错,安静,私密性不错。
    yvonnezq
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    环境特别喜欢,早餐也非常棒
    qihua
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joanne
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月24日

    Good accommodation makes a pleasant trip!

    Would be good to have toilet bidet spray :)
    Breakfast changes daily for guests to sample the local fare. Bed is very comfy. Ensuite bathroom is big. Friendly and helpful staff provides assistance in every possible way they could. Service is better than 5-star hotel!
    George
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Overall a fantastic hotel

    S1monFrom Bal1
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日

    Not quite the ideal location but a great stay.

    It is not really in a pretty area of the hutongs nor is it really in Shichahai as far as we could see. It is around 15 min walk away but on a humid smoggy day that is a long walk! We were in room 1 which is by reception and both mornings we were disturbed by checking out guests departing.
    Other than its location by reception room 1 is Amazing. Beautiful and very comfortable and from what we saw a little larger than the others. Everything we wanted, an atmospheric chinese room with comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Staff kind and helpful.
    Farah
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    Beautiful hotel in convenient location.

    Very nice staff, good location, good breakfast and interesting architecture.
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日

    Great

    The rooms could be better cleaned - it blows the stone floors in the bathroom.
    Very good location in the center of Beijing. Tasty breakfasts and the atmosphere of Chinese decor. Comfortable and spacious family rooms.
    sg traveler
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Enjoyed my stay, the room was very quaint and comfortable and meals in the courtyard were enjoyable!

    Lovely ambiance set in a hutong. Very convenient getting to the train station and the walk to the station via a food street is an interesting sight. Staff were very helpful and attentive as well. 5 star stay!
    Tiffany
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Nothing
    We had the cutest authentic Chinese style room which was cozy yet spacious. Bathroom was nice and modern. And food was pretty good. We had such an early morning flight and woke up late that we left several items of clothing which Carrie was more than willing to express ship to my house for $100 USD. Thank you again Carrie!
    yong hui
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    A wonderful romantic stay in a disappearing part of Beijing.

    Bed was a bit hard; to be fair, that seems to be the Chinese fashion.
    It is a rebuilt version of an old Hutong courtyard house as a wealthy family would have had it. It is very beautiful, and the neighborhood is quite walkable. The staff is very good and the food delicious (we always had the Chinese breakfast, which varied every day).
    Michaela Brudnova
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月17日
    Location bit hard to find; as long as it is cultural heritage building the rooms are not sound proof and you could here everything when insidr
    Wonderfull boutique hotel in old hutong; friendly staff; nice tea ceremonies; incredible tranquil and romantic place. In a future will come back for sure
正在载入点评